hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
A Cabrini student in class

Academic Affairs

The Department of Academic Affairs is headed by the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs.

Academic Affairs covers undergraduate, graduate, and professional courses of study, and includes the following subdivisions and programs:


Academic Affairs Meeting Schedule - PDF


Jeff Gingerich, PhD  
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 
610.902.8302 
jeffrey.p.gingerich@cabrini.edu

Mary Van Brunt, PhD 
Dean, School of Business, Arts, and Media
610.902.8765 
mvanbrunt@cabrini.edu

Beverly Bryde, EdD 
Dean, School of Education
610.902.8331 
beverly.reilly.bryde@cabrini.edu

Mark S. Kiselica, PhD
Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
610.902.8310
mark.kiselica@cabrini.edu

Richard Thompson, PhD
Dean, School of Natural Science and Allied Health
610.902.1059
richard.thompson@cabrini.edu


Kimberly Boyd, PhD
Associate Dean, Center for Student Success 
610.902.8397 
kimberly.boyd@cabrini.edu

Maureen Catania 
Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 
610.902.8301 
maureen.catania@cabrini.edu 

Maliha Zaman, PhD 
Assistant Provost, Institutional Research and Effectiveness
610.902.8502 
maliha.s.zaman@cabrini.edu

Paul Wright, PhD
Assistant Provost, International Affairs
610.902.8562
paul.wright@cabrini.edu

Kimberly Maichrowycz 
Institutional Research and Operations Analyst
610.902.8300
kimberly.a.maichrowycz@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.