hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-instagram icon-rss-square icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events
Return Home
Cabrini Professor Darryl Mace, PhD, in class

Academic Affairs

The Department of Academic Affairs is headed by the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs.

Academic Affairs covers undergraduate, graduate, and professional courses of study, and includes the following subdivisions and programs:


Academic Affairs Meeting Schedule - PDF


Jeff Gingerich, PhD  
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs 
610.902.8302 
jeffrey.p.gingerich@cabrini.edu

Beverly Bryde, EdD 
Dean, School of Education
610.902.8331 
beverly.reilly.bryde@cabrini.edu

Mary Van Brunt, PhD 
Dean, School of Business, Arts, and Media
610.902.8765 
mvanbrunt@cabrini.edu

Mark S. Kiselica, PhD
Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences


 

Kimberly Boyd, PhD
Associate Dean, Center for Student Success 
610.902.8397 
kimberly.boyd@cabrini.edu

Maureen Catania 
Assistant to the Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs 
610.902.8301 
maureen.catania@cabrini.edu 

Maliha Zaman, PhD 
Assistant to the Provost for Assessment and Accreditation
610.902.8502 
maliha.s.zaman@cabrini.edu

Rachael Lubberman 
Assistant to the Deans for Academic Affairs and Education 
610.902.8227 
rachael.lubberman@cabrini.edu

Robert A. Wetzel
Coordinator of Off-Campus Sites
610.902.1047
robert.a.wetzel@cabrini.edu

Kimberly Maichrowycz 
Operations Specialist
610.902.8300
kimberly.a.maichrowycz@cabrini.edu

Ann Marie Brown
Administrative Assistant
610.902.1058
annmarie.brown@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.