hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Holy Spirit Library at Cabrini University collaborates in the teaching, learning, and service mission of the University, as it seeks to prepare students for a lifetime of learning. The library forges effective partnerships, maximizes technology, provides access to resources, and promotes a dedication to excellence.

Research Tools

Teaching and Learning

Style Guides

TCLC & Other Libraries

Front Desk: 610-902-8538 Reference: 610-902-8537 Fax: 610-902-8539 Email: library@cabrini.edu

Summer Interim Hours
Aug 10-25, 2019
Sat Aug 10-Sun Aug 11: Closed
Mon Aug 12-Fri Aug 16: 8:30am-5pm
Sat Aug 17-Sun Aug 18: Closed
Mon Aug 19-Fri Aug 23: 8:30am-5pm
Sat Aug 24-Sun Aug 25: 12-5pm

Fall Semester Hours
Aug 26-Dec 14, 2019
Mon-Thu: 8am-12am
Fri: 8am-8pm
Sat: 10am-5pm
Sun: 12pm-12AM

Labor Day Holiday Weekend
Aug 31-Sep2, 2019
Sat-Sun Aug 31-Sep 1: Closed
Mon Sep 2: 5pm-10pm

 

Library Graduate Assistantships for Fall 2019

Weekend hours available

Complete application at https://jobs.cabrini.edu/postings/1407

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.