hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
A Cabrini student in the libary

Holy Spirit Library collaborates in the teaching, learning, and service mission of the University, as it seeks to prepare students for a lifetime of learning.

The library forges effective partnerships, maximizes technology, provides access to resources, and promotes a dedication to excellence.

Research Tools

Teaching and Learning

Style Guides

 


Holy Spirit Library
Cabrini University
610.902.8538
Fax: 610.902.8539
library@cabrini.edu

Spring Semester Hours

January 17 - May 12, 2017

Mon-Thu: 8am-12 midnight
Fri: 8am-8pm
Sat: 10am-5pm
Sun: noon-midnight

Spring Break
Sun Feb 26: Closed
Mon Feb 27–Fri Mar 3: 8:30am-5pm
Sat Mar 4: Closed

Easter Break
Holy Thursday Apr 13: 8:30am-5pm
Good Friday Apr 14-Easter Sunday Apr 16: Closed
Monday Apr 17: 7pm-midnight

Last Week of Classes Extended Hours
Mon May 1-Thu May 4: 8am-2am
Fri May 5: 8am-8pm
Sat May 6: 10am-5pm
Sun May 7: 12pm-2am

Front Desk: 610-902-8538
Reference: 610-902-8537
Email: library@cabrini.edu


2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.