hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Cabrini students in lab coats in class

Faculty in the Science Department

 

Melinda Harrison, PhD
Chair and Professor, Chemistry
Iadarola Center, Room 304
610.902.8504
melinda.a.harrison@cabrini.edu

Kimberly L. Boyd, PhD
Dean, Retention and Student Success
Associate Professor, Biology
Grace Hall
610.902.8397
kimberly.boyd@cabrini.edu  

Alexander Davis, PhD
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Iadarola Center, Room 306
610-902.8195
Alexander.Davis@cabrini.edu

Sheryl Fuller-Espie, PhD, DIC
Professor, Biology
Iadarola Center, Room 222
610.902.8369
sheryl.l.fuller-espie@cabrini.edu

Maia Magrakvelidze, PhD
Assistant Professor, Physics 
Iadarola Center, Room 310 
610.902.1075
maia.magrakvelidze@cabrini.edu

Vinayak Mathur, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biology
Iadarola Center, Room 224
610.902.8727
Vinayak.Mathur@cabrini.edu

Caroline Nielsen, PhD
Associate Professor, Biology and Environmental Science
Iadarola Center, Room 206
610.902.8570
caroline.b.nielsen@cabrini.edu 

Joseph M. Smith, PhD
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Iadarola Center, Room 308
610.902.8585
joseph.smith@cabrini.edu 

Richard J. Thompson, Jr., PhD
Dean and Professor of Physics
Iadarola Center, Room 312
610.902.8213

Daniel Dye
Lab Manager and Chemical Hygiene Officer
Iadarola Center, Room 316A
610.902.8507


Ambreen Alladin, JD
Lecturer, Biology
aaa325@cabrini.edu

Donna Blackney, PhD
Lecturer, Chemistry
db3337@cabrini.edu

Jennifer Collins, PhD
Lecturer, Physics
jc11540@cabrini.edu

Carrie Grabowicz
Lecturer, Biology
cg10697@cabrini.edu

David Lander
Lecturer, Biology
dl10439@cabrini.edu

Andrew Matamoros, PhD
Lecturer, Biology
am11737@cabrini.edu

Frank Marziani
Lecturer, Chemistry
fm10140@cabrini.edu

Laureen Pladdys-Paret, DC
Lecturer, Biology
lp10408@cabrini.edu

Ernest Schwenk
Lecturer - Physics
es10693@cabrini.edu

 

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.