hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Faculty Emeriti

Cabrini recognizes select faculty members’ long and distinguished service and distinction by conferring emeritus titles, effective upon retirement.

Adeline Bethany - Professor Emerita, Fine Arts

Edna Barenbaum – Professor Emerita, Psychology

Marice Bezdek - Professor Emerita, English and Communication

Edward C. Christ* - Professor Emeritus, Business Administration

M. L. Corbin Sicoli - Professor Emerita, Psychology

Carter W. Craigie - Professor Emeritus, English and Communication

Donald Dempsey - Professor Emeritus, Graphic Design

David Dunbar* - Professor Emeritus, Biology

Seth Frechie - Professor Emeritus, English

Jolyon P. Girard - Professor Emeritus, History and Political Science

Helen Goodwin - Professor Emerita, Physical Education

Cindy Halpern - Professor Emerita, Romance Languages

John J. Heiberger Jr - Professor Emeritus, Business Administration

Anne Kruse* - Professor Emerita, Biology

Andrew J. Litavec* - Professor Emeritus, Education

Robert G. McGee - Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

Kathleen McKinley - Professor Emerita, Sociology

Dawn Middleton - Professor Emerita, Education

Leonard Primiano* - Professor Emeritus, Religious Studies

Margaret Mary Reher - Professor Emerita, Religion

Ruby Remley - Professor Emerita, Business Administration

Joe Romano - Professor Emeritus, Philosophy

Nancy M. Rush - Professor Emerita, Education

Gerald Satlow - Professor Emeritus, Information Science and Technology

Carol Serotta - Professor Emerita, Mathematics

Sharon Schwarze - Professor Emerita, Philosophy and Liberal Studies

Tony Tomasco - Professor Emeritus, Psychology

Tony Verde - Professor Emeritus, Exercise Science and Health Promotion

Martha Waring-Chaffee – Professor Emerita, Education

Cathy Yungmann - Professor Emerita, Communication

Jerome Zurek - Professor Emeritus, English and Communications

* deceased