hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home


Meet the bloggers

Student Ambassadors

Undergraduate Admissions Office

Bethany Van Brown, PhD

Associate Professor of Sociology, Criminology, and Criminal Justice

Sheila Bowman

MEd in Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Alissa Lovera Svistunov

Digital Communication and Social Media, Class of 2022

Connor Tustin

Junior Digital Communication and Social Media major

Rahmere Griffin

Digital Communication and Social Media major, Class of 2019

Mignon Toppino

Religious Studies major, Social Justice minor

Kaitlyn DAmbrosio

Digital Communication and Social Media major, Class of 2019

Keegan McKoskey

Senior Digital Communication & Social Media major

Jerry Zurek, PhD

Chair of Communication, Professor of English and Communication

Celia Cameron

Doctoral Student, VP of Marketing and Communications

Rachael Tygh

Marketing major, Class of 2018

Julia Cattani

English Literature Major, Class of 2018

Caitlyn Huebner

Communication Major, Class of 2018

Marissa Roberto

Digital Communication and Social Media Major, Class of 2018

Meg Harrison (MS'15)

Records Manager, Enrollment Operations

Ronald Whitaker II, EdD

Associate Professor and Director of District and School Relations, Education Department

Amy Lee Persichetti, EdD

Chair and Assistant Professor, English

Sarah Carter

Assistant Director for Intercultural Education, Engagement, and Assessment

Treci Butler

History and Secondary Education major, English Literature minor

Cecelia Heckman

Senior Digital Communication & Social Media Major

Angela N. Campbell

Assistant Dean, School of Education

Tom Southard

Director, Wolfington Center

Molly Seaman

Digital Communication and Social Media major

Meghan Horn

Exercise Science and Health Promotion major

Mia Scocozzo

Finance and International Business major, Class of 2016

Alyssa Garrison

Education & Special Education Major, Class of 2016

Stephanie Reed

Director of Student Diversity

Bryana Manning

English and Secondary Education Major, Class of 2017

Jatara Allen

Junior Communication Major

Alex Ramos

Biology/ Physical Therapy Major, Class of 2018

Amber Dietrich

Social Work major, Leadership Studies minor - Class of 2017

Abel Rodríguez, JD ('01)

Assistant Professor of Religion, Law, and Social Justice

Ben Roda

Accounting Major, Class of 2017

Ryan Brong

Digital Communication and Social Media Major, Class of 2019

Danton Moyer

Philosophy and Political Science Student, Class of 2016

Jillian Smith

Manager of Student Media Operations/General Manager, WYBF