hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Brianna Blair ('21)
Student-Athlete, Women's Soccer, Women's Basketball

Treci Butler ('18)

Angela Campbell, PhD
Vice President, Mission, Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging
Chief Mission Officer
Co-Chair of the DEI Advisory Council

President, Student Government Association

Tom Conway, EdD
Assistant Professor of Education

Stephanie Felder
Graduate Student, Doctoral Candidate

Anne Filippone, PhD
Co-Director, Nerney Leadership Institute
Dean, Student Engagement and Leadership

Zakia Y. Gates, PhD
Assistant Professof of Teacher Education

Jake Goss ('22)
Student-Athlete, Men's Lacrosse

Emily Neiman ('22)
President, Spectrum
Vice President, Student Government Association

Armani Parker ('23)
Co-President, Black Student Union

Rachel Slaughter, EdD ('89)
Member, Board of Trustees

Dr. Vivian Smith, PhD
Assistant Professor of Sociology, Criminology, and Criminal Justice

Sr. Lucille Souza, MSC ('72)
Member, Board of Trustees

Eric Tidwell ('96)
Member, Board of Trustees
Co-Chair, DEI Advisory Council

Ron Whitaker II, EdD
Director, Center for Urban Education, Equity and Improvement
Co-Chair, DEI Advisory Council

View DEI Advisory Council Working Groups