hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Cabrini students and a professor

Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications directs the dissemination of all campus news to print and electronic media and serves as the contact point for news-media personnel, assisting them in setting interviews, photo assignments, and news-gathering projects.

Campus organizations and departments wishing publicity for programs or events should contact the Director of Media Relations at 610.902.8255 at least three weeks before the date of the event.

The Marketing and Communications staff is responsible for the writing, design, and production of all official Cabrini publications, oversees social media, and produces profiles, news, e‑newsletters for the campus community, and Cabrini Magazine.

Marketing and Communication Liaison List


Eugene Ahn, Video Manager 
610.902.8776, eugene.ahn@cabrini.edu

Linda Boyk, Director, Content Marketing
610.902.8131, linda.boyk@cabrini.edu

Celia Cameron, Vice President for Marketing and Communications 
610.902.8750, celia.l.cameron@cabrini.edu

Claire Clute, Assistant to Vice Presidents of Institutional Advancement and Marketing and Communications 
610.902.8750, claire.clute@cabrini.edu

Kevin Haugh, Creative Director
610.902.8258, kevin.o.haugh@cabrini.edu

Lori Iannella (’06), Director, Media Relations 
610.902.8255, lori.iannella@cabrini.edu

Megan Maccherone (MS’15), Associate Director, Content Marketing
610.902.8767, megan.maccherone@cabrini.edu

Emily Rowan ('17), Media Coordinator and Writer,
610.902.8228, err43@cabrini.edu


2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.