hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Cabrini students in the radio station, then and now

Institutional Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement strives to serve the Cabrini community and oversees:

If you would like to learn more about this mission and/or other interests of our department, please contact us.

We are open to addressing any questions and concerns you may have. We would love to hear from you!


Steve Highsmith (’88) 
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
610.902.1070, stephen.m.highsmith@cabrini.edu

Claire Clute 
Assistant to Vice Presidents of Institutional Advancement and Marketing & Communications
610.902.8750, claire.clute@cabrini.edu

Nancy Douglas 
Administrative Assistant
610.902.8226, nancy.n.douglas@cabrini.edu

Diane C. Crompton
Advancement Director
610.902.8203, diane.c.crompton@cabrini.edu

Maureen Kuhar
Advancement Director
610.902.8252, maureen.kuhar@cabrini.edu

Peter Manetas 
Advancement Director
610.902.8472, pgm39@cabrini.edu 

Jackie Marciano (’10) 
Director of Alumni Engagement & Development
610.902.8212, jackie@cabrini.edu

Kelsey Kastrava ('12)
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement & Development
610.902.8256, kelsey@cabrini.edu 

John Verdi (’03)
Director of Annual Giving
610.902.8214, jverdi@cabrini.edu

Jean Jacobson
Director of Sponsored Programs & Foundation Relations 
610.902.8231, jjacobson@cabrini.edu

Stacey Minyard
Director of Advancement Services
610.902.8250, stacey.b.minyard@cabrini.edu

Katie Morgan
Coordinator of Stewardship and Donor Relations 
610.902.1015, kjm423@cabrini.edu

Leslie Rahling 
Prospect Research Analyst 
610.902.8187, leslie.s.rahling@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.