hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Cabrini students with microscopes

Faculty in the Science Department

 

Melinda Harrison, PhD
Chair and Associate Professor, Chemistry
Iadarola Center, Room 304
610.902.8504
melinda.a.harrison@cabrini.edu

Joyce Belcher, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biology
Assistant Dean for Student Success
Iadarola Center, Room 210
610.902.8370
joyce.belcher@cabrini.edu

Anna Blice-Baum, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biology
Iadarola Center, Room 220
610.902.8770
anna.c.blice-baum@cabrini.edu

Kimberly L. Boyd, PhD
Associate Dean, Retention and Student Success
Associate Professor, Biology
Grace Hall
610.902.8397
kimberly.boyd@cabrini.edu  

Alexander Davis, PhD
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Iadarola Center, Room 306
610-902.8195
Alexander.Davis@cabrini.edu

Sheryl Fuller-Espie, PhD, DIC
Professor, Biology
Iadarola Center, Room 222
610.902.8369
sheryl.l.fuller-espie@cabrini.edu

Maia Magrakvelidze, PhD
Assistant Professor, Physics 
Iadarola Center, Room 310 
610.902.1075
maia.magrakvelidze@cabrini.edu

Vinayak Mathur, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biology
Iadarola Center, Room 224
610.902.8727
Vinayak.Mathur@cabrini.edu

Caroline Nielsen, PhD
Associate Professor, Biology and Environmental Science
Iadarola Center, Room 206
610.902.8570
caroline.b.nielsen@cabrini.edu 

Joseph M. Smith, PhD
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Iadarola Center, Room 308
610.902.8585
joseph.smith@cabrini.edu 

Cynthia McGauley
Chemical and Hygiene Officer
Lecturer, Biology and Chemistry
Iadarola Center
610.902.8507
clm725@cabrini.edu


Ambreen Alladin, JD
Lecturer, Biology
aaa325@cabrini.edu

Emily Basile, PhD
Lecturer, Biology
emily.r.basile@cabrini.edu

Donna Blackney, PhD
Lecturer, Chemistry
db3337@cabrini.edu

Matthew Bobiak
Lecturer, Biology
mb11371@cabrini.edu

Jennifer Collins, PhD
Lecturer, Physics
jc11540@cabrini.edu

Judith Garriga Marti, PhD
Lecturer, Biology
judith.garriga-marti@cabrini.edu

Carrie Grabowicz
Lecturer, Biology
cg10697@cabrini.edu

Jing Karchin, PhD
Lecturer, Biology
jk10809@cabrini.edu

David Lander
Lecturer, Biology
dl10439@cabrini.edu

Frank Marziani
Lecturer, Biology
fm10140@cabrini.edu

Ernest Schwenk
Lecturer - Physics
es10693@cabrini.edu

Ralph Spagnolo
Lecturer, Biology
ralph.j.spagnolo@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.