hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Cabrini students in lab coats in class

Faculty in the Science Department

Anne Coleman, PhD 
Department Chair, Science
Interim Assistant Dean, Student Success
Associate Professor, Life & Physical Sciences
Iadarola Center, Room 208 
610.902.8114
anne.m.coleman@cabrini.edu 

Emily Basile, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biology
610-902-8727
emily.r.basile@cabrini.edu

Joyce Belcher, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biology
Iadarola Center, Room 210
610.902.8370
joyce.belcher@cabrini.edu

Kimberly L. Boyd, PhD
Interim Dean, School of Natural Sciences and Allied Health
Associate Dean, Student Success
Associate Professor, Biology
Grace Hall
610.902.8397
kimberly.boyd@cabrini.edu  

Ryan Colyer, PhD 
Assistant Professor, Physics 
Iadarola Center, Room 310 
610.902.1075
ryan.colyer@cabrini.edu

Sheryl Fuller-Espie, PhD, DIC
Professor, Biology
Iadarola Center, Room 222 
610.902.8369
sheryl.l.fuller-espie@cabrini.edu

Melinda Harrison, PhD
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Iadarola Center, Room 304
610.902.8504 
melinda.a.harrison@cabrini.edu

Caroline Nielsen, PhD
Associate Professor, Biology and Environmental Science
Iadarola Center, Room 206
610.902.8570
caroline.b.nielsen@cabrini.edu 

Joseph M. Smith, PhD
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Iadarola Center, Room 308 
610.902.8585
joseph.smith@cabrini.edu 

Cynthia McGauley, MEd
Chemical and Hygiene Officer
Lecturer, Biology and Chemistry
clm725@cabrini.edu

Tracy Brennan, PhD
Lecturer, Biology
tab367@cabrini.edu

Ronald Cole, DC
Lecturer, Biology
ronald.joseph.cole@cabrini.edu

Lacey Early, ND
Lecturer, Biology
lacey.early@cabrini.edu

Dennis Kraichely, PhD
Lecturer, Chemistry
dennis.m.kraichely@cabrini.edu

Ralph Spagnolo
Lecturer, Biology
ralph.j.spagnolo@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.