hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Student and professor talking in a lab

Faculty in the Science Department

Melinda Harrison, PhD
Chair and Associate Professor, Chemistry
Iadarola Center, Room 304
610.902.8504
melinda.a.harrison@cabrini.edu

Joyce Belcher, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biology
Iadarola Center, Room 210
610.902.8370
joyce.belcher@cabrini.edu

Anna Blice-Baum, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biology
Iadarola Center, Room 220
610.902.8770
anna.c.blice-baum@cabrini.edu

Kimberly L. Boyd, PhD
Associate Dean, Student Success
Associate Professor, Biology
Grace Hall
610.902.8397
kimberly.boyd@cabrini.edu  

Ryan Colyer, PhD 
Assistant Professor, Physics 
Iadarola Center, Room 310 
610.902.1075
ryan.colyer@cabrini.edu

Alexander Davis, PhD
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Iadarola Center, Room 306
610-902.8195
Alexander.Davis@cabrini.edu

Sheryl Fuller-Espie, PhD, DIC
Professor, Biology
Iadarola Center, Room 222
610.902.8369
sheryl.l.fuller-espie@cabrini.edu

Vinayak Mathur, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biology
Iadarola Center, Room 224
610.902.8727
Vinayak.Mathur@cabrini.edu

Caroline Nielsen, PhD
Associate Professor, Biology and Environmental Science
Iadarola Center, Room 206
610.902.8570
caroline.b.nielsen@cabrini.edu 

Joseph M. Smith, PhD
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Iadarola Center, Room 308
610.902.8585
joseph.smith@cabrini.edu 

Cynthia McGauley, MEd
Chemical and Hygiene Officer
Lecturer, Biology and Chemistry
Iadarola Center
610.902.8507
clm725@cabrini.edu


Emily Basile, PhD
Lecturer, Biology
emily.r.basile@cabrini.edu

Tracy Brennan, PhD 
Lecturer, Biology
tab367@cabrini.edu

Ronald Cole, DC
Lecturer, Biology
ronald.joseph.cole@cabrini.edu

Lacey Early, ND
Lecturer, Biology
lacey.early@cabrini.edu

Carrie Grabowicz
Lecturer, Biology
cg10697@cabrini.edu

Ralph Spagnolo
Lecturer, Biology
ralph.j.spagnolo@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.