hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Faculty in the Sociology and Criminology Department

Vivian Smith, PhD
Chair and Associate Professor, Sociology and Criminology
Grace Hall, Room 243A
610.902.8578
vcsmith@cabrini.edu

Kathleen McKinley, PhD
Professor, Sociology
Grace Hall, Room 225
610.902.8321
kathleen.m.mckinley@cabrini.edu

Katie Farina, PhD   
Assistant Professor, Criminology 
Grace Hall, Room 232 
610.902.8223 
katie.a.farina@cabrini.edu

Bethaney Van Brown, PhD
Assistant Professor, Sociology and Criminaology
Grace Hall, Room 226
610.902.8121
bv10082@cabrini.edu

Francis L. Carroll III
Adjunct Professor, Criminology
francis.carroll@cabrini.edu 

Xuanren Goodman
Adjunct Professor, Sociology
xuanren.goodman@cabrini.edu

Kimberly Mackey
Adjunct Professor, Criminology
km11666@cabrini.edu 

Kate Magid
Adjunct Professor, Sociology/Criminology 
km3258@cabrini.edu

Nancy Reeves
Adjunct Professor, Sociology
nr10271@cabrini.edu

Susan Robinson
Adjunct Professor, Criminolgy
susan.e.robinson@cabrini.edu

Megan Santanna 
Adjunct Professor, Sociology 
mw733@cabrini.edu 

Kevin Steele
Adjunct Professor, Criminology
kevin.r.steele@cabrini.edu

Robert Weaver
Adjunct Professor, Criminology
rw10344@cabrini.edu

 

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.