hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Faculty in the Sociology and Criminology Department

Vivian Smith, PhD
Chair and Assistant Professor, Criminology
Grace Hall, Room 243A
610.902.8578
vcsmith@cabrini.edu

Katie Farina, PhD   
Assistant Professor, Criminology 
Grace Hall, Room 232 
610.902.8223 
katie.a.farina@cabrini.edu

Mark Gross, PhD
Assistant Professor, Sociology 
Grace Hall, Room 234 B
610.902.1074
mg3558@cabrini.edu

Kathleen McKinley, PhD
Professor, Sociology
Grace Hall, Room 225
610.902.8321
kathleen.m.mckinley@cabrini.edu

Francis L. Carroll III
Adjunct Professor, Criminology
francis.carroll@cabrini.edu 

Robert Falin
Adjunct Professsor, Criminology

Xuanren Goodman
Adjunct Professor, Sociology
xuanren.goodman@cabrini.edu

Maureen McCarthy
Adjunct Professor, Sociolgy
mam883@cabrini.edu

David Madrak
Adjunct Professor, Criminology
david.e.madrak@cabrini.edu

Susan Robinson
Adjunct Professor, Criminolgy
susan.e.robinson@cabrini.edu

Megan Santanna 
Adjunct Professor, Sociology 
mw733@cabrini.edu 

Kevin Steele
Adjunct Professor, Criminology
kevin.r.steele@cabrini.edu

 

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.