hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
An open book in class

Faculty in the Religious Studies Department

Nicholas Rademacher, PhD  
Chair and Associate Professor, Religious Studies 
Grace Hall, Room 252 
610.902.8419 
nicholas.rademacher@cabrini.edu

Francis X. Klose, DLitt 
Assistant Professor, Religious Studies 
Grace Hall, Room 241 
610.902.8380 
francis.x.klose@cabrini.edu

Leonard Norman Primiano, PhD  
Professor, Religious Studies 
Grace Hall, Room 250 
610.902.8330 
leonard.primiano@cabrini.edu

Abel Rodriguez, JD 
Assistant Professor, Religious Studies 
Grace Hall, Room 228 
610.902.8198
ar3269@cabrini.edu

Anthony E. Martini 
Lecturer, Religious Studies 
anthony.e.martini@cabrini.edu

Sean P. McElwee 
Lecturer, Religious Studies 
sean.mcelwee@cabrini.edu

Anne Schwelm
Lecturer, Religious Studies
anne.p.schwelm@cabrini.edu

Ian Scott 
Lecturer, Religious Studies 
ian.j.scott@cabrini.edu 

Matthew James Serfass 
Lecturer, Religious Studies
matthew.j.serfass@cabrini.edu

Bethany Welch
Lecturer, Religious Studies
bethany.welch@cabrini.edu

Jayne Wilcox, Th.D.
Lecturer, Religious Studies
jayne.wilcox@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.