hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Professor Missy Terlecki in her office with a Psychology Club sign

Faculty in the Psychology Department

Melissa Terlecki, PhD
Chair and Associate Professor, Psychology 
Iadarola Center, Room 101B 
610.902.8358
melissa.s.terlecki@cabrini.edu

Edna M. Barenbaum, PhD 
Professor, Psychology
Grace Hall Room 269
edna.barenbaum@cabrini.edu

Ruta Clair, PsyD, CBIS
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Iadorola Center, Room 101A
610.902.8351
ruta.dr.clair@cabrini.edu  

Maya Gordon, PhD
Associate Professor, Psychology
Iadarola Center, Room 101C
610.902.8374
maya.k.gordon@cabrini.edu

Tamarah Smith, PhD
Assistant Professor, Psychology 
Iadarola Center, Room 101F
610.902.1073
tamarah.f.smith@cabrini.edu

Anthony T. Tomasco, PhD
Professor, Psychology
Iadarola Center, Room 101D
610.902.8365
anthony.t.tomasco@cabrini.edu


Stephanie Baralecki, MEd
Adjunct Faculty, Pschology
stephanie.baralecki@cabrini.edu

Marguerite DiMattia, MSEd
Adjunct Faculty, Pschology
marguerite.dimattia@cabrini.edu

Kimlee Fogelson-Turet, PhD
Adjunct Faculty, Pschology
kimlee.fogelson.turet@cabrini.edu

Theresa Giunta, MS
Adjunct Faulty, Pschology
theresa.marie.giunta@cabrini.edu

Julia Gomes, MS
Adjunct Faculty, Pschology
julia.d.gomes@cabrini.edu

Carolyn Reilly, MSEd 
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
carolyn.maureen.reilly@cabrini.edu

 

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.