hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Cabrini students in class

Faculty in the Psychology Department

Melissa Terlecki, PhD
Chair and Professor, Psychology 
Iadarola Center, Room 101B 
610.902.8358
melissa.s.terlecki@cabrini.edu

Ruta Clair, PsyD, CBIS
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Iadorola Center, Room 101F
610.902.8351
ruta.dr.clair@cabrini.edu  

Michael Corcoran, MAIOP, PhD
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Iadorola center, Room 101C
610-902-8365
mc11430@cabrini.edu

Maya Gordon, PhD
Associate Professor, Psychology
Iadarola Center, Room 101D
610.902.8374
maya.k.gordon@cabrini.edu

Christopher J. Holland, PhD 
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Iadorola Center, Room 101A
610-902-1073
Stephanie Baralecki, MEd
Adjunct Professsor, Psychology
stephanie.baralecki@cabrini.edu

Marguerite DiMattia, MSEd
Adjunct Professor, Psychology
marguerite.dimattia@cabrini.edu

Kimlee Fogelson Turet, PhD
Adjunct Professor, Psychology
kimlee.fogelson.turet@cabrini.edu

Julie McNulty
Adjunct Professor, Psychology
jm12004@cabrini.edu


Carolyn Reilly, MSEd
Adjunct Professor, Psychology
carolyn.maureen.reilly@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.