hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Cabrini students and a professor

Faculty in the History and Political Science Department

Darryl Mace, PhD 
Chair and Professor, History & Political Science 
Grace Hall, Room 259 
610-902-8182
darryl.c.mace@cabrini.edu

Joseph R. Fitzgerald, PhD 
Assistant Professor, History and Political Science 
Grace Hall, Room 258 
610.902.8513  
joseph.r.fitzgerald@cabrini.edu 

James Hedtke, PhD
Professor, History & Political Science
History and Political Science
Grace Hall, Room 249 
610.902.8336
james.r.hedtke@cabrini.edu

Courtney Smith, PhD
Associate Professor, History & Political Science
Grace Hall, Room 261
610.902.8335
courtney.michelle.smith@cabrini.edu 

Nancy Watterson, PhD
Associate Professor, Social Justice
Grace Hall, Room 233
610.902.8402
nancy.l.watterson@cabrini.edu 

Anthony Contipodero 
Adjunct Professor, History 
anthony.j.contipodero@cabrini.edu

Jolyon Girard, PhD 
Adjunct Professor, History 
jolyon.p.girard@cabrini.edu

Matthew McNelis
Adjunct Professor, History 
matthew.g.mcnelis@cabrini.edu 

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.