hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Cabrini Professor Paul Wright, PhD, with a student in front of bookshelves

Faculty in the English Department

Amy Persichetti, EdD
Chair, English
Associate Professor, English
Grace Hall Room 212
610.902.8378
ad723@cabrini.edu

Seth Frechie, PhD
Professor, English
Grace Hall, Room 214  
610.902.8364 
seth.frechie@cabrini.edu 

Kaitlin Glenn
Theater Director
Adjunct Professor, English
Grace Hall, Room 216
610.902.3175
kaitlin.m.finegan@cabrini.edu

Marilyn L. Johnson, PhD
Professor, English 
Grace Hall, Room 211  
610.902.8362 
marilyn.l.johnson@cabrini.edu

Paul Wright, PhD
Assistant Provost, International Affairs
Associate Professor, English
Mansion, 2nd floor
paul.r.wright@cabrini.edu

George Asimos
Instructor, English
george.n.asimos@cabrini.edu

Joyce Biletz
Adjunct Professor, English
joyce.biletz@cabrini.edu

Christine E. Carlson
Adjunct Professor, English
christine.e.tolbert@cabrini.edu

Roberta Jacquet, PhD
Adjunct Professor, English
roberta.c.jacquet@cabrini.edu

John Knebels
Adjunct Professor, English
jjk85@cabrini.edu

Jennifer Rieger
Adjunct Professor, English
jr7013@cabrini.edu

Anna Storm
Adjunct Professor, English
as4773@cabrini.edu

Peter Syoum
Adjunct Professor, English
ps726@cabrini.edu

Robert Zakrzewski
Adjunct Professsor, English
robert.m.zakrewski@cabrini.edu

Robert Zawatski
Adjunct Professsor, English
rz10050@cabrini.edu

 

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.