hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Faculty in the Teacher Education Department

Beverly Bryde, EdD
Dean of Education
Grace Hall, Room 264
610.902.8331 
beverly.reilly.bryde@cabrini.edu

Martha Ritter, PhD
Chair, Teacher Education Department
Associate Professor, Education
Founder’s Hall, Room 306
610.902.8158
martha.j.ritter@cabrini.edu

Mary Budzilowicz, MEd
Coordinator of the Education Resource Center 
Lecturer, Education
Founder’s Hall, Room 105
610.902.8352 
mary.m.budzilowicz@cabrini.edu 

Thomas Conway, EdD
Undergraduate Secondary Education Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor, Education
Founder's Hall, Room 321C
610.902.8328
thomas.r.conway@cabrini.edu 

Zakia Gates, PhD
Assistant Professor, Education
Founder's Hall, Room 310C
610.902.8500
zakia.gates@cabrini.edu

Amber Gentile, EdD  
Middle-Level Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor, Education 
Founder’s Hall, Room 314 
610.902.8174 
amber.l.gentile@cabrini.edu

Colleen Lelli, EdD
Undergraduate PreK-8 Special Education Coordinator
Assistant Professor, Education  
Grace Hall, Room 247  
610.902.8466 
colleen.lelli@cabrini.edu 

Colleen Poole, MEd
Coordinator of Field Experiences 
Founder’s Hall, Room 310C 
610.902.8326 
colleen.m.poole@cabrini.edu

Virginia Salava, EdD
Assistant Professor, Teacher Education
Founder's Hall, Room 312A
610.902.8384
virginia.salava@cabrini.edu

Maria Small, MEd
Coordinator of Student Teaching Placements
Founder’s Hall, Room 310B 
610.902.8327 
maria.small@cabrini.edu

Ronald Whitaker, II, EdD
Director of District and School Relations
Assistant Professor of Education
Grace Hall, Room, Room 310A
610.902.8171
ronald.whitaker@cabrini.edu

Nicole Whiteman 
Director of The Children’s School 
The Children’s School, 45 Walker Road 
610.964.6112 
nicole.ashlee.whiteman@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.