hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Faculty in the Teacher Education Department

Beverly Bryde, EdD
Dean of Education
Founder's Hall, Room 113
610.902.8331 
beverly.reilly.bryde@cabrini.edu

Thomas Conway, EdD
Chair, Teacher Education
Undergraduate Secondary Education Program Coordinator
Associate Professor, Education
Founder's Hall, Room 314
610-902-8328
thomas.r.conway@cabrini.edu

Zakia Gates, PhD
Middle-Level Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor, Education
Founder's Hall, Room 310C
610.902.8500
zakia.gates@cabrini.edu

Amber Gentile, EdD  
Graduate Secondary Education Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor, Education 
Founder’s Hall, Room 306 
610.902.8174 
amber.l.gentile@cabrini.edu

Martha Ritter, PhD
Undergraduate and Graduate PreK-4 Program Coordinator
Associate Professor, Education
Founder’s Hall, Room 312A
610.902.8158
martha.j.ritter@cabrini.edu

Ronald Whitaker, II, EdD
Assistant Dean for the School of Education
Director of District and School Relations
Assistant Professor of Education
Founder's Hall, Room, Room 310A
610.902.8171
ronald.whitaker@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.