hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Cabrini graduate students in class

Faculty in the Educational Policy and Leadership Department

Beverly Bryde, EdD
Dean of Education
Grace Hall, Room 264
610.902.8331 
beverly.reilly.bryde@cabrini.edu

Amy Gratch Hoyle, PhD 
Chair, Educational Policy and Leadership Department 
Assistant Dean and Assistant Professor, Education Core Coordinator
Grace Hall, Room 277 
610.902.8343 
amy.gratch.hoyle@cabrini.edu

Crystal Anderson, PhD
Assistant Professor, Education 
Grace Hall, Room 269
610.902.8175 
crystal.l.swenson@cabrini.edu

Patricia Bainbridge, EdD
Coordinator of Pre-K--12 Administrative Certificate
Assistant Professor, Education
Grace Hall, Room 262 
610.902.8296 
patricia.a.bainbridge@cabrini.edu

Patricia Enhrensal, EdD 
Assistant Professor, Education
Grace Hall, Room 260
610.902.1063
patricia.al.ehrensal@cabrini.edu 

Alia Sheety, PhD 
Coordinator of MEd in Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment 
Associate Professor, Education 
Grace Hall, Room 264 
610.902.1082 
alia.sheety@cabrini.edu

Maria Schwab, EdD
Assistant Professor
610.902.1079
Grace Hall, Room 265
maria.m.schwab@cabrini.edu

Michelle Szpara, PhD
M.Ed. in Teaching & Learning Coordinator 
Associate Professor, Education 
Grace Hall, Room 266 
610.902.8523 
michelle.szpara@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.