hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Cabrini students

Faculty in the Leadership and Organizational Development Department

Todd Matthews, PhD 
Chair and Associate Professor
Coordinator, Organizational Development Program
Nerney Leadership Institute, Widener Center, 215
610.902.8172
todd.l.matthews@cabrini.edu

Nathaniel Pearson, PhD
Executive Director
Nerney Leadership Institute
Assistant Professor

610.902.8248
nathaniel.pearson@cabrini.edu

Dung Q. Tran, PhD
Assistant Professor, Organizational Development Program
Nerney Leadership Institute, Widener Center, 216
610-225-3182
dung.tran@cabrini.edu

Anna May Abbott, PhD
Adjunct, MSL 
annamay.abbott@cabrini.edu 

Ryan Cox 
Adjunct, MSL 
ryan.w.cox@cabrini.edu

John Donnellan, DPS
Adjunct, MSL 
john.donnellan@cabrini.edu

Anne Filippone 
Adjunct, Leadership Studies 
anne.filippone@cabrini.edu

Gene Frank, PhD 
Adjunct, MSL 
gene.r.frank@cabrini.edu

Anne Schwelm  
Adjunct, MSL 
anne.p.schwelm@cabrini.edu

Thomas Southard, JD 
Adjunct, MSL 
thomas.southard@cabrini.edu

Melissa Terlecki, PhD
Associate Professor, Psychology
melissa.s.terlecki@cabrini.edu

Maria Vizcarrondo 
Adjunct, Leadership Studies 
maria.e.vizcarrondo@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.