hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Cabrini students at the Capitol

Faculty in the Leadership and Organizational Development Department

Todd Matthews, PhD 
Chair and Associate Professor
Coordinator, Organizational Development Program
Nerney Leadership Institute, Widener Center, 215
610.902.8172
todd.l.matthews@cabrini.edu

Anna May Abbott, PhD
Adjunct, MSL 
annamay.abbott@cabrini.edu 

Joseph Black
Adjunct, Leadership & Organizational Development Program
jb11594@cabrini.edu

David M. Boje, PhD
Visiting Scholar, Organizational Development Program
db7012@cabrini.edu

James R. Calvin, PhD
Visiting Scholar, Organizational Development Program
jc7023@cabrini.edu

Ryan Cox, PhD
Resident Scholar, Organizational Development Program 
ryan.w.cox@cabrini.edu

John Donnellan, DPS
Adjunct, MSL 
john.donnellan@cabrini.edu

Anne Filippone 
Adjunct, Leadership Studies 
anne.filippone@cabrini.edu

Gene Frank, PhD 
Adjunct, MSL 
gene.r.frank@cabrini.edu

David Jamieson, PhD
Visiting Scholar, Organizational Development Program
dj10261@cabrini.edu

Maria Laffredo
Adjunct, Leadership & Organizational Development Program
mcs329@cabrini.edu

James Ludema, PhD
Visiting Scholar, Organizational Development Program

Lisa D. Podolsky
Adjunct, Leadership Studies
lisa.d.podolsky@cabrini.edu

Joanne Preston, PhD
Visiting Scholar, Organizational Development Program
joanne.preston@cabrini.edu

Grace Ann Rosile, PhD
Visiting Scholar, Organizational Development Program
gr10182@cabrini.edu

Anton Shufutinsky, PhD
Resident Scholar, Organizational Development Program
as4363@cabrini.edu

Nancy Southern, PhD
Visiting Scholar, Organizational Development Program
ns7010@cabrini.edu

Celia Szelwach, PhD
Assistant Professor, Organizational Development Program
cs11291@cabrini.edu

Melissa Terlecki, PhD
Adjunct, MSL
Associate Professor, Psychology
melissa.s.terlecki@cabrini.edu

Kaitlin Wolfert
Adjunct, Leadership & Organizational Development
kw865@cabrini.edu

Jeffrey Wolper
Adjunct, Leadership & Organizational Development Program
jw10942@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.