hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Cabrini Professor Don Dempsey in front of an in-class projection screen of a website design

Faculty in the Graphic Design and Fine Arts Department

Donald Dempsey
Chair and Associate Professor, Graphic Design and Fine Arts
Founder’s Hall, Room 268B  
610.902.8382 
donald.dempsey@cabrini.edu

Stephen Grieco, DMA
Assistant Professor, Music
Widener Center, Room 204
610.902.1057
sgrieco@cabrini.edu 

Nicholas Jacques
Associate Professor, Studio Art
Widener Center, Room 203
610.902.838
njacques@cabrini.edu

Jeanne Komp
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
Founder’s Hall, Room 268A  
610.902.8313 
jeanne.m.komp@cabrini.edu

Nicole Lynn Bernat
Adjunct, Graphic Design
nicole.lynn.maziarz@cabrini.edu

Adeline Bethany
Professor Emerita, Fine Arts
abethany@cabrini.edu

Perry Brisbon 
Adjunct, Music
perry.o.brisbon@cabrini.edu

Barbara Browne 
Adjunct, Music
barbara.k.browne@cabrini.edu

Rebecca Glenn
Adjunct, Fine Arts
rebecca.p.glenn@cabrini.edu

Al Gury
Adjunct, Fine Arts
al.gury@cabrini.edu

Jason Herrmann
Lecturer, Music
jh11029@cabrini.edu

Keith Humphries
Adjunct, Graphic Design
keith.s.humphries@cabrini.edu

Karen Kauffman
Adjunct, Graphic Design
karen.j.kauffman@cabrini.edu

Kenneth Kauffman
Adjunct, Fine Arts
kenneth.kauffman@cabrini.edu

Deborah Riccardi 
Adjunct, Fine Arts 
deborah.riccardi@cabrini.edu

Joan Warbutton-Phibbs
Adjunct, Fine Arts
joan.frances.warburton-phibbs@cabrini.edu

David Wilson
Adjunct, Fine Arts
david.c.wilson@cabrini.edu

 

 

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.