hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
A Cabrini classroom

Faculty in the Communication Department

Dawn M. Francis, EdD 
Chair, Communication
Associate Professor 
Founder’s Hall, Room 272 
610.902.8379 
dawn.francis@cabrini.edu

John Doyle, MA 
Assistant Professor, Communication
Founder’s Hall, Room 276 
john.c.doyle@cabrini.edu

Nune Grigoryan, PhD
Assistant Professor, Communication
Founder's Hall,  Room 273
610-902-8393
ng10284@cabrini.edu

Jillian Smith
Associate Director of Student Media & Media Center
Adjunct, Communication
Founder's Hall, Room 277
610.902.1007
jks724@cabrini.edu

Jerome R. Zurek Jr., PhD
Professor, Communication
Founder’s Hall, Room 275
610.902.8360 
jerome.r.zurek@cabrini.edu

Michelle Callanta
Adjunct, Communication
mc11429@cabrini.edu

Gene Castellano
Adjunct, Communication
gene.castellano@cabrini.edu

Hillary Chybinski
Adjunct Faculty
hac48@cabrini.edu

John W. Cordes, PhD
Adjunct, Communication 
Founder’s Hall, Room 274
610.902.8344
jcordes@cabrini.edu

Daniel Francis
Adjunct, Communication
daniel.p.francis@cabrini.edu

David Howell
Adjunct, Communication
david.a.howell@cabrini.edu

Brittany Liberatore
Adjunct, Communication
bcl722@cabrini.edu

Larissa Mott
Adjunct, Communication
lmm52@cabrini.edu

Linda Panetta 
Adjunct, Communication
linda.m.panetta@cabrini.edu

Jana Tidwell
Adjunct, Communication
jt7017@cabrini.edu

Catherine E. Yungmann
Adjunct, Communication
catherine.yungmann@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.