hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Cabrini students in the radio station

Faculty in the Communication Department

 

Dawn M. Francis, EdD 
Chair, Communication
Associate Professor 
Founder’s Hall, Room 272 
610.902.8379 
dawn.francis@cabrini.edu

Margaret Rakus
Assistant Professor, Communication
Founder's Hall 273
610.902.8393
margaret.rakus@cabrini.edu

Usame Tunagur
Assistant Professor, Communication
Founder's Hall, Room 276
610.902.8349
Usame.Tunagur@cabrini.edu

Jerome R. Zurek Jr., PhD
Associate Professor, Communication
Founder’s Hall, Room 275
610.902.8360 
jerome.r.zurek@cabrini.edu

Kimberly Beck
Adjunct, Communication
kb7011@cabrini.edu

Gene Castellano
Adjunct, Communication
gene.castellano@cabrini.edu

John W. Cordes, PhD
Adjunct, Communication 
Founder’s Hall, Room 274
610.902.8344
jcordes@cabrini.edu

Vincent Defruscio
Adjunct, Communication
vincent.f.defruscio@cabrini.edu

John Doyle
Adjunct, Communication
john.c.doyle@cabrini.edu

Daniel Francis
Adjunct, Communication
daniel.p.francis@cabrini.edu

Virginia Gatta
Adjunct, Communication
virginia.m.gatta@cabrini.edu

David Howell
Adjunct, Communication
david.a.howell@cabrini.edu

Archana Mahalingam
Adjunct, Communication
am7015@cabrini.edu

Linda Panetta 
Adjunct, Communications
linda.m.panetta@cabrini.edu

Melissa R. Reich
Adjunct, Communication
melissa.r.reich@cabrini.edu

Jillian Smith
Adjunct, Communication
jillian.smith@cabrini.edu

Catherine E. Yungmann
Adjunct, Communication
catherine.yungmann@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.