hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
A Cabrini student dressed in a suit and tie for an internship

Faculty in the Business Department

Erin McLaughlin, PhD 
Chair and Professor Business Department
Founder’s Hall, Room 367

610.902.1019
erin.m.mclaughlin@cabrini.edu

Paul Cowley, MAcc, CPA 
Professor of Practice, Accounting 
Program Coordinator, Master of Accounting 
Founder’s Hall, Room 364
610.902.8329
paul.cowley@cabrini.edu

Tangi James-Boone, MS
Instructor, Marketing
Founder's Hall, Room 363
610.902.8769
tangi.james-boone@cabrini.edu

Eric Malm, PhD
Professor, Economics & Business Management
Founder’s Hall, Room 368 
610.902.8286
eric.malm@cabrini.edu 

Todd Matthews, PhD
Associate Professor, Leadership and Organizational Development
610.902.8172
todd.l.matthews@cabrini.edu

David Rosenberg, MBA
Professor of Practice, Finance
Founder’s Hall, Room 372
610.902.8777
david.rosenberg@cabrini.edu

Celia E. Szelwach
Assistant Professor, Leadership and Organizational Development
610.902.8334
cs11291@cabrini.edu

Ann D. Servey, MBA, CPA 

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, Accounting 
Founder's Hall, Room 366 
610.902.8322 
ann.d.servey@cabrini.edu

Vonya Womack, MS 
Instructor, Business Administration
Founder’s Hall, Room 369 
610.902.8348 
vsw25@cabrini.edu

Sharon Aitcheson  
Adjunct, Marketing 
saa354@cabrini.edu 

Tony Barth 
Adjunct, Accounting
abarth@cabrini.edu

Fady Broctor
Adjunct, Business
fb7004@cabrini.edu

Frances Brooks 
Adjunct, Business Management 
frances.l.brooks@cabrini.edu

Saleem
 Brown 
Adjunct, Marketing 
sab722@cabrini.edu

Bruce Bryde
Adjunct, Business Management 
bruce.d.bryde@cabrini.edu

Christpher Elphick
Adjunct, Accounting 
christopher.elphick@cabrini.edu

Gene Frank
Adjunct, Business Management
gene.r.frank@cabrini.edu

James Gulezian
Adjunct, Human Resource Management
james.gulezian@cabrini.edu

Ronald Katkocin 
Adjunct, Business Law 
ronald.michael.katkocin@cabrini.edu

Stephen Lombardelli
Adjunct, Finance
sl7013@cabrini.edu 

John Lindros 
Adjunct, Business Law 
john.e.lindros@cabrini.edu

Frank McGrail
Adjunct, Business Management 
fm7016@cabrini.edu

Padraic McMickle
Adjunct, Economics
pm10408@cabrini.edu

Subas Nandy 
Adjunct, Business Management 
sn824@cabrini.edu 

Glenn Porter
Adjunct, Business Administration
gp10181@cabrini.edu

Donna Pulliam-Brown  
Adjunct, Business Management 
dp895@cabrini.edu 

Tom Ramsburg
Adjunct, Marketing
tr7001@cabrini.edu

Thomas Raymond  
Adjunct, Finance 
tr547@cabrini.edu 

Jessica Runyen
Adjunct, MAcc
jr11035@cabrini.edu

Aiysha E. Sereni, PhD
Adjunct, Business Management
as11906@cabrini.edu

Joe Servey
Adjunct, International Business 
joseph.servey@cabrini.edu

Michael Smolens 
Adjunct, Business Management 
ms7025@cabrini.edu

Stephen Soto 
Adjunct, International Business 
ss11470@cabrini.edu

Barb Stoyell-Mulholland 
Adjunct, Human Resource Management 
barbara.stoyell.mulholland@cabrini.edu

Scott Tallman
Adjunct, Business Management
scott.tallman@cabrini.edu

John Tarquinio 
Adjunct, Marketing 
Jt938@cabrini.edu

Jana Tidwell
Adjunct, Business Managment 
jt7017@cabrini.edu   

Fred J. Toroni 
Adjunct, Accounting 
fred.j.toroni@cabrini.edu

Jonathan Zeminski
Adjunct, Finance 
jonathan.j.zeminski@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.