hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
A Cabrini student

Faculty in the Business Department

Eric Malm, PhD
Chair and Associate Professor, Economics & Business Management
Founder’s Hall, Room 368 
610.902.8286
eric.malm@cabrini.edu 

Paul Cowley 
Assistant Professor, Accounting 
Program Coordinator, Master of Accounting 
Founder’s Hall, Room 364
610.902.8329
paul.cowley@cabrini.edu

Tangi James-Boone
Instructor, Marketing
Founder's Hall, Room 363
610.902.8769
tangi.james-boone@cabrini.edu

Erin McLaughlin, PhD 
Acting Dean, School of Business, Arts and Media
Associate Professor, Business
Founder’s Hall, Room 307 
610.902.1019
erin.m.mclaughlin@cabrini.edu

Mark Roesch, PhD/Dr. rer. oec.
Assistant Professor, Finance and Business Management
Founder's Hall, Room 371
610.902.8777
mark.roesch@cabrini.edu

David Rosenberg
Professor of Practice, Finance
Founder's Hall, Room 372
610.902.8777
david.rosenberg@cabrini.edu

Ann D. Servey 
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, Accounting 
Founder's Hall, Room 366 
610.902.8322 
ann.d.servey@cabrini.edu

Vonya Womack 
Instructor, Business Administration
Founder’s Hall, Room 369 
610.902.8348 
vsw25@cabrini.edu

Sharon Aitcheson  
Adjunct, Marketing 
saa354@cabrini.edu 

Tony Barth 
Adjunct, Accounting
abarth@cabrini.edu

Fady Broctor
Adjunct, Business
fb7004@cabrini.edu

Frances Brooks 
Adjunct, Business Management 
frances.l.brooks@cabrini.edu

Saleem
 Brown 
Adjunct, Marketing 
sab722@cabrini.edu

Bruce Bryde
Adjunct, Business Management 
bruce.d.bryde@cabrini.edu

David Burke, EdD 
Adjunct, Human Resources 
david.r.burke@cabrini.edu

Bethany Duthie
Adjunct, Business Management
bethany.duthie@cabrini.edu

Christpher Elphick
Adjunct, Accounting 
christopher.elphick@cabrini.edu

Gene Frank
Adjunct, Business Management
gene.r.frank@cabrini.edu

James Gulezian
Adjunct, Human Resources
james.gulezian@cabrini.edu

Ronald Katkocin 
Adjunct, Business Law 
ronald.michael.katkocin@cabrini.edu

Stephen Lombardelli
Adjunct, Finance
sl7013@cabrini.edu 

John Lindros 
Adjunct, Business Law 
john.e.lindros@cabrini.edu

Frank McGrail
Adjunct, Business Management 
fm7016@cabrini.edu

Subas Nandy 
Adjunct, Business Management 
sn824@cabrini.edu 

Donna Pulliam-Brown  
Adjunct, Business Management 
dp895@cabrini.edu 

Tom Ramsburg
Adjunct, Marketing
tr7001@cabrini.edu

Thomas Raymond  
Adjunct, Finance 
tr547@cabrini.edu 

Aiysha E. Sereni, PhD
Adjunct, Business Management
as11906@cabrini.edu

Joe Servey
Adjunct, International Business 
joseph.servey@cabrini.edu

Michael Smolens 
Adjunct, Business Management 
ms7025@cabrini.edu

Barb Stoyell-Mulholland
Adjunct, Human Resources 
barbara.stoyell-mulholland@cabrini.edu

Scott Tallman
Adjunct, Business Management
scott.tallman@cabrini.edu

John Tarquinio 
Adjunct, Marketing 
Jt938@cabrini.edu

Jana Tidwell
Adjunct, Business Managment 
jt7017@cabrini.edu   

Fred J. Toroni 
Adjunct, Accounting 
fred.j.toroni@cabrini.edu

Jonathan Zeminski
Adjunct, Finance 
jonathan.j.zeminski@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.