hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
A Cabrini classroom

Faculty in the Business Department

Paul Cowley, MAcc, CPA 
Professor of Practice, Accounting 
Program Coordinator, Master of Accounting 
Founder’s Hall, Room 364
610.902.8329
paul.cowley@cabrini.edu

Eric Malm, PhD
Professor, Economics & Business Management
Founder’s Hall, Room 368 
610.902.8286
eric.malm@cabrini.edu 

Todd Matthews, PhD
Professor, Leadership and Organization Development and Change
Coordinator, Leadership & Organization Development and Change Program
Nerney Leadership Institute Main Office
610.902.8172
todd.l.matthews@cabrini.edu

Erin McLaughlin, PhD 
Professor, Business Administration
Program Coordinator, International Buisness
Founder's Hall, Room 367
610.902.1019
erin.m.mclaughlin@cabrini.edu

David Rosenberg, MBA
Professor of Practice and Program Coordinator, Finance
Founder’s Hall, Room 372
610.902.8777
david.rosenberg@cabrini.edu

Ann D. Servey, MBA, CPA 
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, Accounting 
Founder's Hall, Room 366 
610.902.8322 
ann.d.servey@cabrini.edu

Anton Shufutinsky, PhD
Assistant Professor, Leadership & Organization Development and Change Program
Program Coordinator, MSL Program
Nerney Leadership Institute, Widener Center 216
610.902.8248
as4363@cabrini.edu

Celia Szelwach, DBA, PMP
Assistant Professor, Leadership & Organizational Development and Change Program
Nerney Leadership Institute, Widener Center 215
610.902.3182
cs11291@cabrini.edu

Anna May Abbott, PhD
Adjunct, MSL 
annamay.abbott@cabrini.edu 

Joseph Black
Adjunct, MSL
jb11594@cabrini.edu

David M. Boje, PhD
Doctoral Visiting Scholar, Organization Development and Change Program
db7012@cabrini.edu

Frances Brooks 
Adjunct, Business Management 
frances.l.brooks@cabrini.edu

Bruce Bryde
Adjunct, Business Management 
bruce.d.bryde@cabrini.edu

Jack Burns
Adjunct, Business
jb11625@cabrini.edu

James R. Calvin, PhD
Doctoral Visiting Scholar, Organization Development and Change Program
jc7023@cabrini.edu

John Donnellan, DPS
Adjunct, MSL
john.donnellan@cabrini.edu

Christopher Elphick
Adjunct, Accounting 
christopher.elphick@cabrini.edu

Anne Filippone 
Adjunct, Leadership Studies 
anne.filippone@cabrini.edu

Gene Frank, PhD
Adjunct, Business Management
gene.r.frank@cabrini.edu

James Gulezian
Adjunct, Human Resource Management
james.gulezian@cabrini.edu

Deborah Hixson
Adjunct, MSL
dah348@cabrini.edu

Joseph Honer
Adjunct, Business
jh11072@cabrini.edu

David Jamieson, PhD
Doctoral Visiting Scholar, Organization Development and Change Program
dj10261@cabrini.edu

Ronald Katkocin 
Adjunct, Business Law 
ronald.michael.katkocin@cabrini.edu

Francis X. Klose
Adjunct, Marketing
fxk722@cabrini.edu

Maria Laffredo
Adjunct, MSL
mcs329@cabrini.edu

John Lindros 
Adjunct, Business Law 
john.e.lindros@cabrini.edu  

Katherine Mantz, PhD
Adjunct, Marketing
km11678@cabrini.edu

Frank McGrail
Adjunct, Business Management 
fm7016@cabrini.edu

Eduardo Nunez
Adjunct, Human Resource Management
en10136@cabrini.edu

Lisa D. Podolsky
Adjunct, Leadership Studies
lisa.d.podolsky@cabrini.edu

Joanne Preston, PhD
Doctoral Visiting Scholar, Organization Development and Change Program
joanne.preston@cabrini.edu

Tom Ramsburg
Adjunct, Marketing
tr7001@cabrini.edu

Thomas Raymond  
Adjunct, Finance 
tr547@cabrini.edu 

Grace Ann Rosile, PhD
Doctoral Visiting Scholar, Organization Development and Change Program
gr10182@cabrini.edu

Jessica Runyen
Adjunct, MAcc
jr11035@cabrini.edu

John Ryan
Adjunct, Accounting
jfr44@cabrin.edu

Aiysha E. Sereni, PhD
Adjunct, Business Management
as11906@cabrini.edu

Michael Smolens 
Adjunct, Business Management 
ms7025@cabrini.edu

Stephen Soto 
Adjunct, International Business 
ss11470@cabrini.edu

John Scott
Adjunct, Business Management
js12009@cabrini.edu

Barb Stoyell-Mulholland 
Adjunct, Human Resource Management 
barbara.stoyell.mulholland@cabrini.edu

Nancy Southern, PhD
Doctoral Visiting Scholar, Organization Development and Change Program
ns7010@cabrini.edu

Melissa Terlecki, PhD
Adjunct, Leadership Studies
Full Professor, Psychology
melissa.s.terlecki@cabrini.edu 

Stephen Tolbert
Adjunct, Economics
st10461@cabrini.edu

Fred J. Toroni 
Adjunct, Accounting 
fred.j.toroni@cabrini.edu

Kaitlin Wolfert
Adjunct, MSL
kw865@cabrini.edu  

Jonathan Zeminski
Adjunct, Finance 
jonathan.j.zeminski@cabrini.edu

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.