hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home
Cabrini students in the video studio

Faculty in the Communication Department

Dawn M. Francis, EdD 
Chair and Associate Professor, Communication
Founder’s Hall, Room 272 
610.902.8379 
dawn.francis@cabrini.edu

Marion Callahan
Professor of Practice, Communication
Founder's hall, Room 275
610.902.8360
mc7019@cabrini.edu

John Doyle, MA 
Assistant Professor, Communication
Founder’s Hall, Room 276
610.902. 8334 
john.c.doyle@cabrini.edu

Nune Grigoryan, PhD
Assistant Professor, Communication
Founder's Hall,  Room 273
610.902.8393
ng10284@cabrini.edu

Jillian Smith
Associate Director of Student Media & Media Center
Adjunct Professor, Communication
Founder's Hall, Room 277
610.902.1007
jks724@cabrini.edu

John W. Cordes, PhD
Adjunct Professor, Communication 
Founder’s Hall, Room 274
610.902.8344
jcordes@cabrini.edu

Daniel Francis
Adjunct Professor, Communication
610.902.8334
daniel.p.francis@cabrini.edu

David Howell
Adjunct Professor, Communication
610.902.8334
david.a.howell@cabrini.edu

Brittany Liberatore
Adjunct Professor, Communication
610.902.8334
bcl722@cabrini.edu

Jessica Moore
Adjunct, Communication
610.902.8334
jm7033@cabrini.edu

Jana Tidwell
Adjunct, Communication
610.902.8334
jt7017@cabrini.edu

Catherine E. Yungmann
Professor Emerita, Communication
catherine.yungmann@cabrini.edu

Dr. Jerry Zurek
Adjunct, Communication
jzurek@cabrini.edu