hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Faculty in the History and Political Science Department

 

Courtney Smith, PhD
Chair and Professor, History & Political Science
Assistant Dean, Core Curriculum
Grace Hall, Room 261
610.902.8335
courtney.michelle.smith@cabrini.edu 

Joseph R. Fitzgerald, PhD 
Associate Professor, History & Political Science 
Grace Hall, Room 258 
610.902.8513  
joseph.r.fitzgerald@cabrini.edu 

James Hedtke, PhD
Professor, History & Political Science
Grace Hall, Room 249 
610.902.8336
james.r.hedtke@cabrini.edu

Nancy Watterson, PhD
Professor, American Studies
Grace Hall, Room 233
610.902.8402
nancy.l.watterson@cabrini.edu
 
Jolyon Girard, PhD 
Professor Emeritus, History & Political Science
jolyon.p.girard@cabrini.edu

Lauren Alessi
Adjunct Professor, Political Science
laa35@cabrini.edu

Anthony Contipodero
Adjunct Professor, History 
anthony.j.contipodero@cabrini.edu

Maximo Martinez
Adjunct Professor, Political Science
mm12188@cabrini.edu

Martell Oliver
Adjunct Professor, History
mo7005@cabrini.edu

Lan Tran
Adjunct Professor, American Studies
kt488@cabrini.edu