hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Faculty in the Writing and Narrative Arts Department

Amy Persichetti, EdD
Chair & Associate Professor, Writing and Narrative Arts
Grace Hall Room 212
610.902.8378
ad723@cabrini.edu

Michelle Filling-Brown, PhD
Professor, Writing and Narrative Arts
610.902.8311
michelle.l.filling@cabrini.edu

Marilyn L. Johnson, PhD
Professor, Writing and Narrative Arts
Grace Hall, Room 211  
610.902.8362 
marilyn.l.johnson@cabrini.edu

Bret Shepard, PhD
Assistant Professor, Writing and Narrative Arts
Grace Hall, Room 214
610-902-8364
bs10730@cabrini.edu

Paul Wright, PhD
Associate Professor, Writing and Narrative Arts
Grace Hall 222
610.902.8270
paul.r.wright@cabrini.edu

Kaitlin Glenn
Theater Director & Adjunct Professor, Writing and Narrative Arts
Grace Hall, Room 216
610.902.3175
kaitlin.m.glenn@cabrini.edu

Catherine Beckowski
Adjunct Professor, Writing and Narrative Arts
cmp337@cabrini.edu

Joyce Biletz
Adjunct Professor, Writing and Narrative Arts
joyce.biletz@cabrini.edu

Christine E. Carlson (Tolbert) 
Adjunct Professor, Writing and Narrative Arts
christine.e.tolbert@cabrini.edu

Allison L. Clark
Adjunct Professor, Writing and Narrative Arts
ac882@cabrini.edu

John Knebels
Adjunct Professor, Writing and Narrative Arts
jjk85@cabrini.edu 

Anna Storm
Adjunct Professor, Writing and Narrative Arts
as4773@cabrini.edu

Robert Zakrewski
Adunct Professor, Writing and Narrative Arts
rmz24@cabrini.edu

Robert Zawatski
Adjunct Professor, Writing and Narrative Arts
rz10050@cabrini.edu