hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Connect with Faculty

Department

Chair

Email

Phone

Business

Erin McLaughlin, PhD

erin.m.mclaughlin@cabrini.edu

610.902.8765

Communication

Dawn Francis, EdD

dawn.francis@cabrini.edu

610.902.8379 

Computer and Information Sciences

Daniel Wu, PhD

ddw56@cabrini.edu

610.902.1081

Educational Leadership (EDD)

Alia Sheety, PhD

alia.sheety@cabrini.edu

610.902.8343

Educational Policy and Leadership

Ronald W. Whitaker II, EdD

rw579@cabrini.edu

610.902.8171

Educational Specialists

Carolyn Berenato, PhD

carolyn.l.berenato@cabrini.edu 

610.902.1097

Writing and Narrative Arts

Amy Persichetti, PhD

ad723@cabrini.edu

610.902.8378

Visual and Performing Arts

Jeanne Komp

jeanne.m.komp@cabrini.edu

610.902.8313 

Health and Exercise Sciences

Gifty Key, EdD

gifty.akomea.key@cabrini.edu

610.902.8332

History and Political Science

Courtney Smith, PhD

courtney.michelle.smith@cabrini.edu

610.902.8335

Leadership and Organization Development and Change

Todd Matthews, PhD

todd.l.matthews@cabrini.edu

610.902.8172

Mathematics

John Brown, PhD

john.brown@cabrini.edu

610.902.8468

Nursing

Jennifer A. (Specht) Frey, PhD, RN

jennifer.a.specht@cabrini.edu

610.902.8114

Psychology

Ruta Clair, PsyD

Ruta.Dr.Clair@cabrini.edu

610.902.8351

Science

Melinda A. Harrison, PhD

melinda.a.harrison@cabrini.edu

610.902.8504

Social Work

Sarah M. Pinard, MSS, MPH

Sarah.M.Pinard@cabrini.edu 

610.902.8359

Sociology and Criminology

Vivian Smith, PhD

vcsmith@cabrini.edu  

610.902.8578

Teacher Education

Thomas Conway, EdD

thomas.r.conway@cabrini.edu

610.902.8328