hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Connect with Department Chairs

Department Chair Email Phone
Business Erin McLaughlin, PhD erin.m.mclaughlin@cabrini.edu 610.902.1019
Communication Dawn Francis, EdD

dawn.francis@cabrini.edu

610.902.8379 
Computer and Information Sciences Piotr Windyga, PhD piotr.s.windyga@cabrini.edu 610.902.1072

Educational Policy and Leadership

Maria Schwab, EdD maria.m.schwab@cabrini.edu 610.902.8343
Educational Specialists Carolyn Berenato, PhD carolyn.l.berenato@cabrini.edu  610.902.1097
Writing and Narrative Arts
Amy Persichetti, PhD ad723@cabrini.edu 610.902.8378
Visual and Performing Arts Jeanne Komp jeanne.m.komp@cabrini.edu 610.902.8313 
Health and Exercise Sciences Anjuli Gairola, PhD anjuli.gairola@cabrini.edu 610.902.8332
History and Political Science Darryl Mace, PhD darryl.c.mace@cabrini.edu 610.902.8182
Leadership and Organization Development and Change Todd Matthews, PhD todd.l.matthews@cabrini.edu 610.902.8172
Mathematics John Brown, PhD john.brown@cabrini.edu 610.902.8468
Nursing Jennifer A. (Specht) Frey, PhD, RN jennifer.a.specht@cabrini.edu 610.902.8114
Psychology Melissa Terlecki, PhD melissa.s.terlecki@cabrini.edu 610.902.8358
Science Melinda A. Harrison, PhD melinda.a.harrison@cabrini.edu 610.902.8504
Social Work Laura Groves, PhD laura.c.groves@cabrini.edu  610.902.8357
Sociology and Criminology Vivian Smith, PhD vcsmith@cabrini.edu   610.902.8578
Teacher Education Thomas Conway, EdD thomas.r.conway@cabrini.edu 610.902.8328

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.