hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Connect with Department Chairs

Department Chair Email Phone
Business Eric Malm, PhD eric.malm@cabrini.edu 610.902.8286
Communication Jerome Zurek Jr., PhD jerome.r.zurek@cabrini.edu 610.902.8360
Computer and Information Sciences Thomas Albrecht thomas.albrecht@cabrini.edu 610.902.1072

Educational Policy and Leadership

Amy Gratch Hoyle, PhD amy.gratch.hoyle@cabrini.edu 610.902.8343
Educational Specialists Martha Waring-Chaffee, PhD mbw722@cabrini.edu 610.902.8509
English Michelle Filling-Brown, PhD michelle.l.filling@cabrini.edu 610.902.8121
Graphic Design and Fine Arts Donald Dempsey donald.dempsey@cabrini.edu 610.902.8382
Health and Exercise Sciences Maria Elena Hallion, PhD maria.e.hallion@cabrini.edu 610.902.8388
History and Political Science Darryl Mace, PhD darryl.c.mace@cabrini.edu 610.902.8182
Leadership and Organizational Development Todd Matthews, PhD todd.l.matthews@cabrini.edu 610.902.8172
Math John Brown, PhD john.brown@cabrini.edu 610.902.8468
Philosophy and Liberal Studies Sharon Schwarze, PhD sharon.schwarze@cabrini.edu 610.902.8333
Psychology Melissa Terlecki, PhD melissa.s.terlecki@cabrini.edu 610.902.8358
Religious Studies Nicholas Rademacher, PhD nicholas.rademacher@cabrini.edu 610.902.8419
Romance Languages Cynthia Halpern, PhD cynthia.halpern@cabrini.edu 610.902.8341
Science Melinda A. Harrison, PhD melinda.a.harrison@cabrini.edu 610.902.8504
Social Work Laura Groves, PhD laura.c.groves@cabrini.edu  610.902.8357
Sociology and Criminology Kathleen McKinley, PhD kathleen.m.mckinley@cabrini.edu 610.902.8321
Teacher Education Martha Ritter, PhD martha.j.ritter@cabrini.edu 610.902.8158

2020 ROADMAP:
Vision. Impact. Growth.

Discover Cabrini University's strategic plan for diversification, sustainable growth, and expanded outreach.